Swedish progressive metal band Pain of Salvation has announced that its new album “In The Passing Light Of Day”. The album will be released on January 13, via InsideOut Records.

“In The Passing Light Of Day” track listing:

01. On A Tuesday
02. Tongue Of God
03. Meaningless
04. Silent Gold
05. Full Throttle Tribe
06. Reasons
07. Angels Of Broken Things
08. The Taming Of A Beast
09. If This Is The End
10. The Passing Light Of Day

Here is the “In The Passing Light Of Day” teaser below. The album’s first single/video will be released on November 18.