Swedish progressive metal band Pain of Salvation will release a new album in next year. The new album “In The Passing Light of Day” will be available on February 13, 2017.

The album’s first single “Meaningless” released with video premiere. You can watch it from below.

“In The Passing Light of Day” track list:

1. On a Tuesday
2. Tongue of God
3. Meaningless
4. Silent Gold
5. Full Throttle Tribe
6. Reasons
7. Angels of Broken Things
8. The Taming of a Beast
9. If This Is the End
10. The Passing Light of Day