American rock band Papa Roach is getting ready to release their new album “Crooked Teeth”. The album will be sold on May 19th via Eleven Seven Music.

The band has released two new songs from the new album. New tracks are called “Born For Greatness” and “Periscope”. You can listen the songs from below.

Track Listing of “Crooked Teeth”

01. Break The Fall
02. Crooked Teeth
03. My Medication
04. Born For Greatness
05. American Dreams
06. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey)
07. Help
08. Sunrise Trailer Park (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
09. Traumatic
10. None Of The Above