Pearl Jam announced that their highly-anticipated new studio album ‘Gigaton’ will be released on March 27, 2020, via Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records.

Today, the band has released a new track called ‘Dance of the Clairvoyants’ which is taken from the upcoming album. They also revealed the tracklisting of that album.

Here’s the tracklisting of Gigaton:

1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon
3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
4. Quick Escape
5. Alright
6. Seven O’Clock
7. Never Destination
8. Take the Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

A week ago, Pearl Jam guitarist Mike McCready has shared his thoughts about the upcoming album in a recent official publication and said:

“Making this record was a long journey. It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption.

Collaborating with my bandmates on ‘Gigaton’ ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.”

You can listen to the song below.