American rock band Pierce The Veil released their new single track “Dive In” with video clip. The track is taken from their new album “Misadventures”, which released on May 13, via Fearless Records.

“Misadventures” album had previously released 3 single tracks. These songs are respectively The Divine Zero, Texas Is Forever and Circles.

The album, which had 11 songs, debuted in the rank at #1 on first week of release in many countries including USA and England.

In addition, the album was able to sell over 50,000 copies in its first week of release.