Italian death metal band Pulvis Et Umbra will release new album “Atmosfear” on February 2017; distribution will be task via Holler Production (U.S.) and Red Rived Records (Japan).

You can listen to the first single song that gives the album its name from below. Click here to reach band’s Facebook account.

Track listing of Atmosfear:

01. The Soul Collectress
02. Atmosfear
03. Crows Belong To Her
04. Virus
05. Darkest Sorrow
06. Divinity Or Icon
07. The Price Of Trust
08. Can’t Handle
09. Blinded By Thoughts
10. Predominio Tecnologico (instrumental)

11. Portrait 016 (Japanese bonus track)