One of the legendary bands in history, Queen, made a new announcement on the official Instagram account and showed their support to the fans in these tough days to make them happier.

As you might remember, Queen decided to postpone their Europian tour due to the coronavirus outbreak over a month ago and rescheduled the tour thought 2021, starting on May 23 in Italy.

Even though they postponed the tour, Queen knew that they need to do something to help the community in the self-quarantine days. Because of that, they wanted to continue to their shows but this time, they did it online with Adam Lambert.

The band made and edited never-before-seen scenes from the live shows of Queen and Adam Lambert for an hour. This video features one of the best known and loved songs of the band, and it viewed over 350K times on Youtube.

Here is the statement of the band:

“Are you ready? Despite tour postponement, Queen + Adam Lambert prove the show must go on with a YouTube Tour Watch Party 1 hour special, this Sunday, June 21, 12 pm PDT/3 pm EDT/8 pm BST ⏰”

Here is what Queen captioned for the live stream video:

“This specially created and never before seen hour-long show features standout band live performances of many of the best known and loved songs from the Queen catalog, plus rarities such as ‘Love Kills’ and ‘I Was Born To Love You’.

Having now toured the world over together, the Queen + Adam Lambert Tour Watch Party show will cover the globe with band performances from the Rock in Rio festivals in Lisbon and Rio de Janeiro; the Global Citizen Festival in New York; Fire Fight Australia; Japan’s Summer Sonic Festival, an exclusive iHeart Radio performance in Los Angeles, the UK’s iconic Isle of Wight Festival…

And not to forget from Dallas, Texas, the much sought out “Fat Bottomed Girls” performed with the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders.”

You can check out the post and watch the show below.