Queen & Adam Lambert have announced they will bring their smash hit Rhapsody concert experience to the UK in June 2020. The tour will be kicked off on May 24 at Unipol Arena in Bologna.

Check the full list of the dates from below. Also you can watch the trailer of the tour below.

QUEEN+ ADAM LAMBERT RHAPSODY TOUR 2020

Sun 24 May Bologna, Italy Unipol Arena

Tue 26 May Paris, France AccorHotels Arena

Wed 27 May Antwerp Belgium Sportspalais

Fri 29 May Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome

Sat 30 May Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome

Tue 2 June London, UK The O2

Wed 3 June London, UK The O2

Fri 5 June London, UK The O2

Sat 6 June London, UK The O2

Tue 9 June London, UK The O2

Thu 11 June Manchester, UK Manchester Arena

Wed 24 June Berlin, German Mercedes-Benz Arena

Fri 26 June Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena

Sun 28 June Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion

Mon 29 June Munich, Germany Olympiahalle

Wed 1 July Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena

You can their Amazing latest concert video below.