Rage Against The Machine co-founder and frontman, Tom Morello, shared a new post on his verified Instagram account today and recalled the release of his first-ever solo studio album named ‘One Man Revolution.’

As you might already know, ‘One Man Revolution’ was the debut album of The Nightwatchman (Tom Morello) and it features 13 never-released-before tracks including two additional songs for the iTunes Edition. The album was released back in 2007, and it got great review scores from professional reviewers.

Today, Morello celebrated the 14th annual of the release of the album and shared the video of the single from the album named ‘The Road I Must Travel‘ and shared his feelings with his followers. Right after sharing the video, Rob Zombie guitarist John 5 liked the post alongside more than 12K followers.

Here is what Morello wrote:

“14 years ago today my first solo album ONE MAN REVOLUTION came out. I had been playing my folk songs at rallies and open mic nights for years when Brendan O’Brien offered to produce an album of those tunes and here you have it. Fave lyric or track?”

You can watch the video below.