American heavy metal band Red Fang will realesed new album called “Only Ghosts” in this Friday, October 14. The band premiere a new song “The Deep”, taken from the upcoming new album.

You can listen to the new track below.

“Only Ghosts” track listing:

01. Flies
02. Cut It Short
03. Flames
04. No Air
05. Shadows
06. Not For You
07. The Smell of the Sound
08. The Deep
09. I Am a Ghost

Previous articleTestament Premiere New Song “Stronghold” With 360 Degree Visualizer
Next articleMetallica’s New Song Coming Soon: “What Song Is It?”
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: