Inverse Records will release the new album Vagrant from Italian post-apocalyptic thrashers Revolutio on November 9th 2018.

To celebrate the announcement, the band has released a video for the track Meek And The Bold, which you can view here:

Vocalist Maurizio Di Timoteo commented:

“Vagrant is composed of many journeys, journeys to reach distant, impossible places. Some of those places live within our minds, some are kept into our souls. Meek and the Bold digs into the endless conflict that rages in each one of us.

Our meek side wants to avoid sacrifice and endure suffering, while the bold one embraces struggle to change our world of hate and misery. These two aspects cannot be separated, because such is the nature of the human soul. The acceptance of this duality as a natural condition is a crucial step in the awareness of the self.”

You can download Meek And The Bold digital single on Amazon or stream it on Spotify. The physical format of Vagrant is available for pre-order here.

Track list:
1. Aftermath
2. Meek and the Bold
3. What Breaks Inside
4. The Oracle
5. Ozymandias
6. Eclipse
7. Silver Dawn
8. Requiem
9. Daydream
10. The Great Silence