The founding member of the American heavy metal band White Zombie, Rob Zombie, has posted a new photo on his verified Instagram account today and showed off the back-cover of his upcoming album for the first time ever.

While announcing the release date of the album named ‘The Lunar Injection Kool-Aid Eclipse Conspiracy!’ as of March 12, he also stated that the illustration on the cover was made by himself when he was just 14-years-old in 1979.

The album will be Rob Zombie’s first-ever album after releasing ‘The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser’ in 2016.

As you might remember, he was the interview guest of his own wife Sheri Moon Zombie last week and talked about the meaning of the new album title. Rob stated that he was trying to think of an album name that fans never heard before and intended to sound meaningless before listening to the album.

Here is what Rob Zombie wrote this in the caption:

“Dig this artistic masterpiece by a 14-year-old Mr. Zombie back in 1979. I finally found a use for it. It is the back cover of my new album ‘The Lunar Injection Kool-Aid Eclipse Conspiracy!’

Experience the magic on March 12th!”

Here is the tracklist that is on the back cover:

01. Expanding The Head Of Zed
02. The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition)
03. The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider
04. Hovering Over The Dull Earth
05. Shadow Of The Cemetery Man
06. A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared
07. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train
08. The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
09. The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
10. The Satanic Rites Of Blacula
11. Shower Of Stones
12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
13. Boom-Boom-Boom
14. What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mama
15. Get Loose
16. The Serenity Of Witches
17. Crow Killer Blues.

Click here to check out the post of Rob Zombie.