Led Zeppelin’s Robert Plant and the country singer Alison Krauss have announced they will reunite for a new album titled ‘Raise The Roof.’

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss first met at a Lead Belly tribute concert in Cleveland, Ohio, in 2004. They performed the Lead Belly song ‘Black Girl’ together, and after the performance, Plant was interested in working with her on a new project. They then went into the studio to record an album in 2006.

In 2007, the pair released a hit album ‘Raising Sand.’ The successful album won numerous awards, including six Grammys and ‘Album Of The Year,’ generated platinum sales and debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 list. There were rumors about a follow-up album, but they hadn’t made any announcements to this day.

As reported by Variety, Robert Plant and Alison Krauss recently announced that they will release a follow-up to their first album. Titled ‘Raise The Roof,’ the album will be a comeback after 14 years and is due on November 19. The album’s tracklist features covers like ‘Raising Sand’ and was produced by T-Bone Burnett again.

According to Variety, ‘Raise The Roof’s tracklist is as follows:

1. Quattro (World Drifts In)
2. The Price of Love
3. Go Your Way
4. Trouble With My Lover
5. Searching for My Love
6. Can’t Let Go
7. It Don’t Bother Me
8. You Led Me to the Wrong
9. Last Kind Words Blues
10. High and Lonesome
11. Going Where the Lonely Go
12. Somebody Was Watching Over Me

Although the dates have not been announced yet, Robert Plant and Alison Krauss are also planning to go on a tour in 2022.