The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2017 inductees are set to be announced on October 18 at 8 a.m. This year’s newly eligible acts include Pearl Jam, Tupac Shakur, PJ Harvey, Alanis Morissette, Temple of the Dog, Tori Amos, Paul Weller, The Cranberries, Aphex Twin, and The Prodigy.

According to, Peal Jam is a “heavy favourite”. Those nominated will be voted on by living members of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame along with a voting group comprised of historians, journalists and critics.

Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame 2017 induction ceremony will take place in New York in April 2017.

Previous articleLife of Agony Release First Audio Simple From The Upcoming Album
Next articleMetallica Turn Off The Lights and Play “Hardwired”
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: