Today, Rock N’ Roll Hall of Fame has released an officially announcement and revealed the nominees for the 2019 induction. 

Here’s the 2019 Hall of Fame nominees:

  • Def Leppard
  • Devo
  • Janet Jackson
  • John Prine
  • Kraftwerk
  • LL Cool J
  • MC5
  • Radiohead
  • Rage Against the Machine
  • Roxy Music
  • Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan
  • Stevie Nicks
  • The Cure
  • The Zombies
  • Todd Rundgren

We were expecting that Slayer, Pantera and Judas Priest would be on the list this year but they didn’t add any of these bands. Very interesting decision.