South African metal band Seether will release their 7th studio album “Poison The Parish” on May 12, via Canine Riot Records. 

The new song, “Stoke The Fire” has been released from the upcoming album. You can listen it from the below.

Track Listing of “Poison The Parish”

01. Stoke The Fire
02. Betray And Degrade
03. Something Else
04. I’ll Survive
05. Let You Down
06. Against the Wall
07. Let Me Heal
08. Saviours
09. Nothing Left
10. Count Me Out
11. Emotionless
12. Sell My Soul