Brazilian heavy metal band Sepultura is preparing to release their new album “Machine Messiah”. The album will be released on January 13, 2017 via Nuclear Blast.

The band just release a video for the new song “Phantom Self”, which was released a week ago via Soundcloud. Watch it from the below.

“Machine Messiah” track listing:

01. Machine Messiah
02. I Am The Enemy
03. Phantom Self
04. Alethea
05. Iceberg Dances
06. Sworn Oath
07. Resistant Parasites
08. Silent Violence
09. Vandals Nest
10. Cyber God