Brazilian heavy metal band Sepultura is preparing to release their new album to the markets. The new album “Machine Messiah” will be released on January 13, 2017 via Nuclear Blast.

The album’s first single “I Am The Enemy” was released about a month ago. The band is sharing the lyric video for this song now. Check it out from below.

“Machine Messiah” track listing:

01. Machine Messiah
02. I Am The Enemy
03. Phantom Self
04. Alethea
05. Iceberg Dances
06. Sworn Oath
07. Resistant Parasites
08. Silent Violence
09. Vandals Nest
10. Cyber God