Press Release

After having released the highly anticipated details of their new album “Lionheart” including a first audio premiere, track listing, album artwork and release date it’s now time to present the brand new music video for the album title track of SERENITY’s Lionheart!
Get your eyes on the worldwide exclusive music video premiere below.

Says the band:

“We are thrilled to present you our first official videoclip of our upcoming album ‘Lionheart’! Filmed in the high mountains of Tyrol we tried to give the video the same bombastic vibe like the song itself! Many people who saw us during the scenes in 2400m hight asked us if we would be part of Game of Thrones! So we knew…we reached our goal!!”

With a full grasp of stunning emotions and superior dramatic compositions these Austrian folks are world class, having won the prestigious Amadeus Austrian Music Award 2017. With the title of their sixth opus SERENITY deliver a statement: Lionheart Heroic and heartfelt – it’s almost impossible to not be carried away!

Lionheart was mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at Dreamsound Studios. Gyula Havancsák at Hjules Design and Illustrations created the album artwork!

Lionheart track listing:

1. Deus Lo Vult
2. United
3. Lionheart
4. Hero
5. Rising High
6. Heaven
7. King’s Landing
8. Eternal Victory
9. Stand and Fight
10. The Fortress (of Blood and Sand)
11. Empire
12. My Fantasy
13. The Final Crusade

Available formats:

1 CD 4 pages Digipack
2 LP Gatefold BLACK Vinyl
2 LP Gatefold GOLD Vinyl (NPR Mailorder exclusive)
Deluxe Box (KDS incl. Digipack CD, Bonus CD, Flag, signed autograph card)
Digital Album Download

Pre-Order your copy HERE: