Slash and The Conspirators has shared new song called “Mind Your Manners”. The track taken from their upcoming album “Living The Dreams”, due out on September 21.

‘Living the Dream’ track listing:

1. The Call of the Wild
2. Serve You Right
3. My Antidote
4. Mind Your Manners
5. Lost Inside the Girl
6. Read Between the Lines
7. Slow Grind
8. The One You Loved Is Gone
9. Driving Rain
10. Sugar Cane
11. The Great Pretender
12. Boulevard of Broken Hearts

You can listen the new track from below.