After the 5 years of waiting, Slipknot have released their highly-anticipated new album named ‘We Are Not Your Kind’ today via all of streaming services.

The album has 14 unique songs, and you can reach the tracklist below.

01. Insert Coin
02. Unsainted
03. Birth Of The Cruel
04. Death Because Of Death
05. Nero Forte
06. Critical Darling
07. Liar’s Funeral
08. Red Flag
09. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth

Slipknot’s latest album ‘.5: The Gray Chapter’ was released in 2014, and it was dedicated to late Knot bassist Paul Gray. 

You can listen to the entire album via Spotify below.