American metal band Superjoint has released their new album “Caught Up In The Gears Of Application” on November 11. They also streaming full-album. Check it out below.

Superjoint’s current lineup includes vocalist Phil Anselmo, guitarists Kevin Bond and Jimmy Bower, drummer José Manuel Gonzalez and bassist Stephen Taylor. 

“Caught Up In The Gears Of Application” track listing:

01. Today And Tomorrow
02. Burning The Blanket
03. Ruin You
04. Caught Up In The Gears Of The Application
05. Sociopathic Herd Delusion
06. Circling The Drain
07. Clickbait
08. Asshole
09. Mutts Bite Too
10. Rigging The Fight
11. Receiving No Answer To The Knock

Previous articleKirk Hammett on Guns N’ Roses Reunion: “It’s Sad”
Next articleDo You Wanna Hang With Metallica in Denmark?
You can mail me for correction any time: