Press Release: Dewar PR

Pagan black metal band SYN ZE SASE TRI are pleased to reveal the cover art and track listing for their upcoming new album Zaul Mos. The album was strongly inspired by the bloody myth of the Ancient Dacian Legends of their motherland Transylvania .

Zaul Mos will be released on September 29th 2017 via Code666.

Pre-orders will be available soon via the label Webstore.

Track List:

1.    Tărîmu De Lumină
2.    Dîn Negru Gînd
3.    Solu Zeilor
4.    De-a Dreapta Omului
5.    Zăul Moș
6.    Plecăciune Zăului
7.    Urzeala Ceriului
8.    Cocoșii Negri
9.    În Pîntecu Pămîntului

Previous articleHere’s The James Hetfield’s 10 Essential Keys to Success
Next articleRob Trujillo Reveals The First Bass Lesson He Ever Gave His Son
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: