Testament will release 12th album, “Brotherhood Of The Snake” on October 28 via Nuclear Blast. The band unveiled official 360-degree visualizer for the song new song “Stronghold”, that taken the upcoming album.

You can listen below.

“Brotherhood Of The Snake” track listing:

01. Brotherhood Of The Snake
02. The Pale King
03. Stronghold
04. Seven Seals
05. Born In A Rut
06. Centuries Of Suffering
07. Neptune’s Spear
08. Black Jack
09. Canna-Business
10. The Number Game