The Swedish metal band “The Murder of My Sweet” has released new song “Racing Heart.” You can listen to the song from below.

The song is on the new album “Echoes of the Aftermath” which will be released on January 27, 2017. The album will be sold under the label Frontiers Music SRL.

The Murder of My Sweet is a Swedish metal band, based in Stockholm and founded in 2006. The band’s name was inspired by the 1944 film noir Murder, My Sweet.

Track list of “Echoes Of The Aftermath”

01. Sleeping Giant
02. Personal Hell
03. Racing Heart
04. Cry Wolf
05. Echoes Of The Aftermath
06. Flatline
07. Loud As A Whisper
08. Shining After Dark
09. Ode To Everyone
10. Go On
11. In Risk Of Rain
12. Inside Outside