The Smashing Pumpkins’ new album “Shiny and Oh So Bright, Vol. 1 / LP: No Past. No Future. No Sun.” will be released on November 16, 2018 via Napalm Records.

The band has relesed the new song called “Knights of Malta”. You can listen the track from below.

“Shiny And Oh So Bright, Vol. 1 / LP: No Past. No Future. No Sun.” track listing:

01. Knights of Malta
02. Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)
03. Travels
04. Solara
05. Alienation
06. Marchin’ On
07. With Sympathy
08. Seek And You Shall Destroy

Back in October, the band also released a music video for “Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)” with Billy Corgan as the director. Watch it below.

The album’s first single track, “Solara” was released on June 8, 2018. You listen the song from below.

Previous articleDirk Verbeuren Reveals How He Joined Megadeth
Next articleOpeth’s Mikael Akerfeldt on New Album: “I’ve Got A Lot of New Music”
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: