Press Release: Dewar PR

Progressive metal band The Thirteenth Sun have teamed up with Metal Underground to reveal “Planes of Creation” an epic track that is taken from their forthcoming album Stardust.

Stream the track here:

Pre-order Stardust on digital or vinyl formats here:

Stardust will be released on May 12th 2017 via Aural Music.


01 Universus
02 Pathways
03 Planes of Creation
04 Universe is Burning
05 Melting Skies
06 The Fabric of Time
07 Glowing Sun

The Thirteenth Sun is:

Radu (vocals and lead guitars)
Marius Muntean (keyboards)
Septimiu Harsan (drums)
Marius Licu (guitars)
Alecu (bass)