The founding member and the drummer of Mötley Crüe, Tommy Lee has exposed the surprise his wife, Brittany Furlan Lee, did to him so as to promote his new album, ‘Andro,’ in the most unusual way on Twitter.

As you might know, the iconic musician Tommy Lee has been working hard on his latest album, ‘Andro,’ for two years now. Lee has finally released his third solo album on October 16, 2020, via Better Noise, which has guest vocalists, including Post Malone, Shotty Horroh, and Mickey Avalon.

To announce the release of ‘Andro,’ which features too many repetitive raps and electronics, Tommy Lee has taken to Twitter. He revealed the cover and the tracklist of the album while calling it the beast that he knows has something for everybody.

Lee also posted on TikTok the embarrassing surprise of the influencer and comedian, Brittany Furlan Lee, to him by covering his cover with the colors and logo of ‘Andro.’ After she showed off her recently covered car, Brittany drove recently covered car to the city center and reminded the release date of the album to the ordinary people they’ve seen.

Here’s the tracklisting of ‘Andro’:

    1. Knock Me Down (feat. Killvein)
    2. You Dancy (feat. Lukas Rossi)
    3. Ain’t Telling Me Nothing (feat. Pavin Mukhi)
    4. SOMA COMA (feat. Shotty Horroh)
    5. When You Were Mine (feat. Lukas Rossi)
    6. Hot Fudge Sundae (feat. Josh Todd)
    7. Caviar on A Paper Plate (feat. Mickey Avalon)
    8. Leave Me Alone (feat. Killvein)
    9. Demon Bitches (feat. Brooke Candy, Moon Bounce)
    10. P.R.E.T.T.Y (feat. King Elle Noir)
    11. Tops (feat. Push Push)
    12. Make This Storm (feat. King Elle Noir)
    13. Make It Back (feat. Plya)

Here’s what Tommy Lee said in his recent tweet to announce his new album:

“A 2-year journey writing, recording, and producing this beast that I know has something for everybody… My new album ‘Andro‘ is out now!!!”

In another post, Lee shared the surprise of his wife and said:

“I love my wife, I love my wife, I love my wife Brittany Furlan. Don’t forget to pre-save my new album ANDRO – it drops on Friday!!!

You can see the tweets below and check out the new album of Lee here.