Tool made an official statement about the upcoming album and revealed the final setlist of the 2019 European tour which started on May 2 at the Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin on its official web site and social media accounts.

Here’s the setlist:

1. Ænema
2. The Pot
3. Parabol
4. Parabola
5. Descending
6. Schism
7. Invincible
8. Intolerance
9. Jambi
10. Forty Six & 2
11. CCTrip [Danny Carey solo]
12. Vicarious
13. Stinkfist

You can see the tour list below:

Jun 04: O2 Arena, Prague, CZ
Jun 05: Wiener Stadhalle, Vienna, AT
Jun 07: Rock Am Ring Festival, Nuremberg, DE
Jun 09: Rock Im Park Festival, Nuremberg, DE
Jun 11: Impact Festival at Tauron Arena, Krakow, PL
Jun 13: Firenze Rocks Festival, Florence, IT
Jun 16: Download Festival, Donington, UK
Jun 18: Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, NL
Jun 20: Copenhell Festival, Copenhagen, DK
Jun 25: Hallenstadion, Zurich, CH
Jun 28: Rock Werchter Festival, Werchter, BE
Jun 30: Download Festival Spain, Madrid, ES
Jul 02: Altice Arena, Lisbon, PT

Watch the Tool play new tracks in Berlin below:

You can click here for the source.