After 13 years of waiting, legendary metal band Tool’s new album ‘Fear Inoculum’ finally has shared on streaming services, such as Spotify, Apple Music, and etc.

The album have 10 songs, you can see the track list below.

1) Fear Inoculum
2) Pneuma
3) Litanie contre la Peur
4) Invincible
5) Legion Inoculant
6) Descending
7) Culling Voices
8) Chocolate Chip Trip
9) 7empest
10) Mockingbeat

During a recent interview with Junkee, Maynard James Keenan talked about that album, and said:

“There are riffs on the new album that Adam had before I was even in the band. The last track, ‘7empest’ [pronounced Tempest], the main body of the first chunk of the song is a verse and then a really heavy recurring riff, something I came up with in [the time signature of] 21.

We’d been trying to find [another riff that goes with it], and it ended up being something we’d tried on several albums, with different ideas, and it just never clicked. And then all of a sudden there it is and it works, and it totally is the complete thing that the other riff needed. I think Adam had that riff when we were trying to write for [1996’s] Aenima album. It just kept getting brought up and put on the side.”

Click here for the source of the statement.

You can listen to the whole album via Spotify below.