American metal band Trivium has revealed new music video for “Thrown Into The Fire”, whick track taken from their new album called “The Sin And The Sentence”.

“The Sin And The Sentence” album  released on October 20 via Roadrunner Records.

“The Sin And The Sentence” track listing:

01. The Sin And The Sentence
02. Beyond Oblivion
03. Other Worlds
04. The Heart From Your Hate
05. Betrayer
06. The Wretchedness Inside
07. Endless Night
08. Sever The Hand
09. Beauty In The Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown Into The Fire

You can watch the video from below.