Florida metal titans Trivium will release their new album “The Sin And The Sentence,” due out October 20 via Roadrunner.

The band has shared new song called “Betrayer”, from upcoming album. You can listen the song below.

“The Sin And The Sentence” track listing:

01. The Sin And The Sentence
02. Beyond Oblivion
03. Other Worlds
04. The Heart From Your Hate
05. Betrayer
06. The Wretchedness Inside
07. Endless Night
08. Sever The Hand
09. Beauty In The Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown Into The Fire

Check the other single from the upcoming album.

Previous articleQuiz: Are You True Metallica Fan Or Poser?
Next articleArkona Unveil Full Details Of New Album “Khram”
You can mail me for correction any time: contact@metalheadzone.com