Press Release

Arizona heavy rockers TWINGIANT have revealed “Ride The Gun,” a new track from the band’s forthcoming album Blood Feud.

The band commented:

 “Ride the Gun is different for us as it features both our guitarist Tony and singer Jarrod on vocals.  Tony was lead vocals in his prior band, Enirva, and Ride the Gun marks the first time that he has shared vocal duties with Jarrod, it gives the song an added punch for sure.”

Listen to “Ride The Gun” and pre-order Blood Feud here:

Watch the album trailer here:


1.    Throttled
2.    Poison Control Party Line
3.    Ride the Gun
4.    Re-fossilized
5.    Shadow of South Mountain
6.    Formally Known As
7.    Last Man Standing
8.    Kaishakunin