Swedish death metal has released new single track, “The Hunt For White Christ”, from their upcoming album. “The Hunt For White Christ” is also title track of the upcoming album.

The album will be released on October 26th via Napalm Records.

Singer and bassist Johnny Hedlund explains the story behind the new song:

“After the despicable acts of terror against women and children in the South, and the devastation of the villages (as seen on the album cover), The Midgard Warriors decide to hunt down White Christ, all the way to Jorsala if need be.”

Tracklist of “The Hunt For White Christ” album:

1. Lead Us Into War
2. You Will Fall
3. Stand Your Ground
4. Gram
5. Terror Christ
6. They Rape The Land
7. The City Of Jorsala Shall Fall
8. The Hunt For White Christ
9. Vidaurgelmthul
10. By The Western Wall
11. Open To All The World

You can watch the lyric video from below.