Swedish death metal band Unleashed has released new single track “Stand Your Ground”, which track tacken from their upcoming album “The Hunt For White Christ”.

The new album, “The HUnt For White Christ” will be released on October 26, 2018 via Napalm Records.

Tracklisting of “The Hunt For White Christ”

01. Lead Us Into War
02. You Will Fall
03. Stand Your Ground
04. Gram
05. Terror Christ
06. They Rape The Land
07. The City Of Jorsala Shall Fall
08. The Hunt For White Christ
09. Vidaurgelmthul
10. By The Western Wall
11. Open To All The World

You can listen the new song “Stand Your Ground” from below.