Eddie Van Halen’s son, and also the current bassist of Van Halen, Wolfgang is a huge Tool fan, he has always shared some posts about Tool and their new album.

Today, Tool’s new album Fear Inoculum was released on streaming services. Wolfgang Van Halen showed his enthusiasm with a recent video that he shared on Instagram stories.

Wolfgang wrote a simple message:

“Merry Toolmas”

The album has 10 songs, you can see the tracklist below.

1) Fear Inoculum
2) Pneuma
3) Litanie Contre la Peur
4) Invincible
5) Legion Inoculant
6) Descending
7) Culling Voices
8) Chocolate Chip Trip
9) 7empest
10) Mockingbeat

You can watch Wolfgang’s Instagram story below.