American hardcore band Vision of Disorder has released their new video for “Electric Sky”, which song taken from their latest album “Razed To The Ground”. The album was released in November 2015.

“Razed To The Ground” is being released under Candlelight Records and was produced by Chris “Zeuss” Harris.

“Razed To The Ground” track listing:

01. Heart Of Darkness
02. Hours In Chaos
03. Electric Sky
04. Razed To The Ground
05. The Craving
06. Cut My Teeth
07. Red On The Walls
08. Nightcrawler
09. Severed Wing
10. Amurdica: A Culture Of Violence

Check out the video below.