American metal band Warrant’s new album “Louder Harder Faster” will be released on May 12th via Frontiers Music Srl. “Devil Dancer”, one of the songs in the album, was streamed on Youtube. You can listen to it from below.

Track Lising of “Louder Harder Faster”

01. Louder Harder Faster
02. Devil Dancer
03. Perfect
04. Only Broken Heart
05. U In My Life
06. Music Man
07. Faded
08. New Rebellion
09. Big Sandy
10. Choose Your Fate
11. Let It Go
12. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink (bonus track available on CD only)

Another single track from the upcoming album: