Youtuber iamSamsiam unleashed an incredible work. He united all the songs on Metallica’s new album “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct”.

He turned all the intro riffs of Metallica’s new 12 songs into one big riff! It sounds decent! You can watch the video from below.

Gear Used:
Washburn PX Solar-160C Carbon Black
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 interface
Logic Pro X

Metallica released last weekend that “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct” ranked #1 in 57 countries, with the album going Top 3 in 75 counties and Top 5 in 105 countries.

Another video similar to that video is below.

Previous articleThe Murder of My Sweet Release New Song “Racing Heart”
Next articleIn Flames Bassist Peter Iwers Left The Band
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: