American metal giant Metallica has performed live show at a special event called “Band Together Bay Area”. The show raised at least $15 million for North Bay fire victims.

Official Youtube channel of Metallica has shared professional footage of the concert. You can watch the video from below.

Metallica’s setlist:

01. Hardwired
02. For Whom The Bell Tolls
03. Fade To Black
04. The Memory Remains
05. The Unforgiven
06. Wherever I May Roam
07. Sad But True
08. One
09. Master Of Puppets
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Enter Sandman

The benefit concert oncert raised $15 million for low-income and vulnerable populations displaced by the October’s North Bay wildfires. This income will be distributed to those who need it.

Previous articleMarilyn Manson Explains His Thoughts On Idea of Suicide
Next articleFormer Faith No More Member Has Died In Tragic Way
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: