Metallica performed a live concert performance at Gocheok Sky Dome, Seoul, South Korea  yesterday. The songs “Now That We’re Dead” and “Halo On Fire” in the new album “Hardwired … To Self-Destruct”, were played for the first time in a live concert.

Professional footages of these live performances has not yet been published by Metallica. But the concert videos shot by a fan were uploaded to Youtube. You can watch it from below. We will continue to add new fan videos as they arrive.


  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Sad But True
  4. Wherever I May Roam
  5. The Unforgiven
  6. Now That We’re Dead (Live debut)
  7. Moth Into Flame
  8. Harvester of Sorrow (followed by Rob’s bass doodle)
  9. Halo on Fire (Live debut)
  10. The Four Horsemen
  11. One
  12. Master of Puppets
  13. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  14. Fade to Black
  15. Seek & Destroy (Encore)
  16. Battery
  17. Nothing Else Matters
  18. Enter Sandman

9. Introduction and Hardwired

8. Now That We’re Dead

7. Fade To Black

6. Halo On Fire

5. Master of Puppets

4. One

3. Battery

2. The Unforgiven

1. Seek And Destro