Metal legends Metallica performed a show on October 26, at Coliseo de Puerto Rico José Miguel Agrelot in San Juan, Puerto Rico. 

Fan-filmed videos uploaded on Youtube and we have compiled for you. Here is the setlist:

01. Creeping Death
02. For Whom The Bell Tolls
03. Wherever I May Roam
04. Harvester Of Sorrow
05. The Memory Remains
06. The Unforgiven
07. Moth Into Flame
08. Ride The Lightning
09. Sad But True
10. One
11. Master Of Puppets
12. Battery
13. Fade To Black
14. Seek & Destroy


15. Hardwired
16. Whiskey In The Jar
17. Nothing Else Matters
18. Enter Sandman


6. Ectasy of Gold + Creeping Death