Wolfgang Van Halen released his latest single ‘Feel’ from his upcoming debut album ‘Mammoth WVH.’

After being ‘Van Halen’ bassist for fourteen years, Wolfgang Van Halen decided to found his own solo band ‘Mammoth WVH.’ Since his childhood, he has loved the name Mammoth  and wanted to make it more special for him. He is the songwriter, vocalist, and multi-instrumentalist of the band.

Longtime fans have been looking forward to getting some information about Van Halen’s new solo career and debut album ‘Mammoth WVH.’ His new single ‘Feel’ gave some clues about his debut album’s overall style which will be released on June 11, 2021.

Here’s the track list of ‘Mammoth WHV’

1. Mr. Ed
2. Horribly Right
3. Epiphany
4. Don’t Back Down
5. Resolve
6. You’ll Be the One
7. Mammoth
8. Circles
9. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You’re to Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone
14. Distance (bonus track)

You can listen the new single below.